Brussels, Belgium

Über Brussels, Belgium

Brussels, officially the Brussels-Capital Region, is a region of Belgium comprising 19 municipalities, including the City of Brussels which is the de jure capital of Belgium. The Brussels-Capital Region is located in the central portion of the country and is a part of both the French Community of Belgium and the Flemish Community, but is separate from the region of Flanders or Wallonia. Compared to most regions in Europe, Brussels has a relatively small territory, with an area of 161 km² . The ...

Den gesamten Text zeigen

Brussels, Belgiums Veranstaltungen

Brussels, Belgiums früheren Veranstaltungen